Share This Post

Released: 11.12.21
Fantasy Records
1. Blues Before Sunrise 2. Hole In My Soul 3. Wake Up Dead 4. Love Is A Mean Old World 5. Snatch It Back And Hold It > Hold It Back > Snatch It Back And Hold It 6. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City 7. (Brother Bill) Last Clean Shirt 8. Make It Rain 9. Heavy Load 10. Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody’s Home 11. If Heartaches Were Nickels 12. I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline) 13. Black Horizon

More To Explore

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more