Share This Post

Released: 10.28.03
Sanctuary Records

  1. Lucky Break
  2. Man of Constant Anxiety
  3. I Don’t Wanna Go Back
  4. Baggage Claim
  5. Men & Women
  6. Baby’s Not My Baby Tonight
  7. Cartoon Wisdom
  8. Cross By The Highway
  9. Pretty Little Angie
  10. Blue Sky
  11. Mom & Dad
  12. I.D. Blues
  13. The Last Time

Produced & Mixed By Warren Haynes; Warren also on Slide Guitar, Electric Guitar, Dobro

More To Explore

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more